Nanopoudres pour l'industrie de la céramique

Nanoe lance Zetamix® a Ceramitec 2018

15/03/2018

Impression 3D

Nanoe lance un nouveau produit, le Zetamix®, un filament pour l’impression 3D par Ceramic Filament Manufacting (CFM). Zetamix est un filament constitué d’une matrice polymère et d’une poudre ZTA, et peut être utilisée sur les imprimantes 3D à fil de bureau. La pièce imprimée est ensuite déliantée et frittée pour obtenir une céramique haute densité.

Guillaume de Calan, CEO de Nanoe: “Nous croyons au potentiel de Zetamix®. Le CFM est une méthode très abordable pour réaliser des pièces céramiques par impression 3D. Avec un investissement de moins de 2000€, nos clients pourront commencer à produire des pièces et apprendre à utiliser la technologie.”

“Les premières applications seront dans le prototypage de pièces céramiques pour nos clients habituels, notamment dans l’injection. Nous imaginons aussi la possibilité de produire des pièces uniques pour les applications industrielles et esthétique”

Nanoe lancera très prochainement d’autres filaments à base de zircone et d’alumine. Zetamix® sera lancé en pré commandes lors des salons Ceramitec à Munich en avril (Hall 6 stand #204) et Ceramics Expo à Cleveland en May (stand#304). Les premières livraisons devraient avoir lieu en Septembre.


Nanoe
6 rue des frênes
91160 Ballainvilliers
France

 
 
Téléphone : + 33 9 81 98 33 65
Fax : + 33 9 81 70 75 52
E-mail : contact@nanoe.com

 
 
 
© 2008 - 2009 Nanoe

Ready-to-Sinter Nanopowders for the Ceramic Industry

Nanoe launches Zetamix® at Ceramitec 2018

15/03/2018

Impression 3D

Nanoe is launching Zetamix®, a filament for Ceramic Filament Manufacting (CFM). Zetamix is a filament constituted of a polymer matrix and a Zirconia Toughened Alumina powder, which can be used in any FDM 3D printer. The 3D printed shape is afterwards debinded and sintered in order to obtain a high density ceramic.

« We see exiting possibilities for Zetamix® » says Guillaume de Calan, CEO of Nanoe. « CFM is a very affordable way to make ceramic 3D printed parts. With an investment of less than 2000$, our customers will be able to start producing some parts, and learn to use this technology »

« First application will be prototyping of ceramic parts for our customers using Ceramic Injection Molding. We also see possibilities to produce unique parts for industrial applications and jewelry».

Nanoe will launch in the near future other filaments based on zirconia and Alumina. Zetamix® will be launched at Ceramitec, Munich in April (Hall 6 booth #204) and Ceramics Expo, Cleveland in May (booth #304) for pre orders. First expected deliveries will take place in September.


Nanoe
6 rue des frênes
91160 Ballainvilliers
France

 
 
Phone: + 33 9 81 98 33 65
Fax : + 33 9 81 70 75 52
E-mail : contact@nanoe.com

 
 
 
© 2008 - 2009 Nanoe